Sermons

The Sunday sermon from the English liturgical services (usually Evensong) at St Mary's Anglican Cathedral, Kuala Lumpur are found below. Either click on the "listen" link to listen to the talk in your browser, or click the "download" link to save the mp3 talk to your computer.

We also have a repository of sermons from the SMACC (English contemporary services) that can be found on the SMACC website.

You can get St Mary's Cathedral sermons automatically as soon as they become available by subscribing to the St Mary's Cathedral podcast! You can receive them through iTunes or a podcast app of your choice using this subscription url.

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 36 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 29 mins 45 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: John 4:27-54
Series: John
Duration: 26 mins 58 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: John 4:1-26
Series: John
Duration: 44 mins 23 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: John 3:22-36
Series: John
Duration: 24 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Series: John
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: John 2:13-22
Series: John
Duration: 29 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Series: Others
Duration: 22 mins 55 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: John 2:1-12
Series: John
Duration: 25 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Passage: John 1:19-34
Series: John
Duration: 24 mins 18 secs
Powered by: truthengaged