Sermons

The Sunday sermon from the English liturgical services (usually Evensong) at St Mary's Anglican Cathedral, Kuala Lumpur are found below. Either click on the "listen" link to listen to the talk in your browser, or click the "download" link to save the mp3 talk to your computer.

We also have a repository of sermons from the SMACC (English contemporary services) that can be found on the SMACC website.

You can get St Mary's Cathedral sermons automatically as soon as they become available by subscribing to the St Mary's Cathedral podcast! You can receive them through iTunes or a podcast app of your choice using this subscription url.

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: Mark 12:13-17
Series: Mark
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Passage: Mark 12:1-12
Series: Mark
Duration: 30 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Passage: Mark 11:27-33
Series: Mark
Duration: 27 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Passage: Mark 11:12-26
Series: Mark
Duration: 24 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Passage: Luke 3:15-22
Series: Others
Duration: 32 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Series: Others
Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Series: Others
Duration: 34 mins 17 secs
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Passage: Psalm 4:1-8
Series: Psalm
Duration: 27 mins 37 secs
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Passage: Psalm 3:1-8
Series: Psalm
Duration: 24 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Passage: Psalm 1:1-6
Series: Psalm
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Powered by: truthengaged